Willard Elementary School Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

WILLARDáELEMENTARYáSCHOOL
201-670-2770
NAME á eMAILáADDRESS PHONEáEXT.
PRINCIPAL á á á
Caroline Hoffman á choffman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
OFFICEáSTAFF á á á
Brenda Bankos á bbankos@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57600
Monica Bostler á mbostler@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57531
Jane Parigi á jparigi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57530
KINDERGARTEN á á á
Laurie Pisani á lpisani@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57617
Tracy Ward á tward@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57605
FIRSTáGRADE á á á
Margaret Chanod á mchanod@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57603
Christopher Kearns á ckearns@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57604
Christa Valentine á cvalentine@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57606
Stephanie Zaccaria á szaccaria@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57602
SECONDáGRADE á á á
Juliet Carafello á jcarafello@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57607
Don Friel á dfriel@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57608
Dolores Sullivan á dsullivan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57613
Marie Alice Phelan-Hebditch á aphelan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57610
THIRDáGRADE á á á
Derek Durling á ddurling@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57611
Rosh Lyle á rlyle@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57623
Colleen Rockey á crockey@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57612
Carol Petitt á cpetitt@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57622
FOURTHáGRADE á á á
Lydia Neff McCoy á lneff@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57609
Sarah Lohr Wyka á slohr@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57616
Jerome Ong á jong@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57619
Wesley Halter á whalter@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57601
FIFTHáGRADE á á á
Kevin Blois á kblois@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57620
Danielle Connor á dconnor@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57621
Paul Wyka á pwyka@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57614
Rebecca Dodd á rdodd@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57618
SELFáCONTAINEDáCLASSROOMS á á á
Jaclyn Fanos - K, 1, 2 á jfanos@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57636
Kelly Lyons - 3, 4, 5 á klyons@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57627
NURSE á á á
Bonnie Lowicki á blowicki@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57520
PHYSICALáEDUCATION á á á
Mike Lucchesi á mlucchesi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57111
Stephanie Black á sblack@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57110
MEDIAáCENTER á á á
Linda Diorio á ldiorio@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57525
VOCALáMUSIC á á á
Tara Hutchison á thutchison@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57625
Samantha Dango á sdango@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
INSTRUMENTALáMUSIC á á á
Jonathan Schmarak á jschmarak@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57004
ART á á á
Rob Krokus á rkrokus@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57624
ENGLISHáASáAáSECONDáLANGUAGE á á á
WIlliam Cahill á wcahill@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57003
RESOURCEáTEACHERS á á á
Dina Brunner á dbrunner@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57002
Kristineá Mollema á kmollema@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57002
EDUCATIONáSPECIALISTS á á á
Cassandra Mehl á cmehl@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57003
Dawn-Lyn Dolfi á ddolfi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57003
LEARNING CONSULTANT á á á
Eileen Devaney á edevaney@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57555
PSYCHOLOGIST á á á
Lorraine Zak á lzak@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57134
SOCIALáWORKER á á á
Susan Fink á sfink@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57635
THERAPISTS á á á
Karen Morris - Occupational Therapist á lkmorris@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57117
Marisa Martell - Physical Therapist á mmartell@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57117
SPEECH-LANGUAGEáSPECIALIST á á á
George Marge á gmarge@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57004
TECHNOLOGY á á á
Tomo Kubo á tkubo@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 57006
á á á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management